The King's (The Cathedral) School

Peterborough

David Almond http://davidalmond.com/
Malorie Blackman https://www.malorieblackman.co.uk/
Frank Cottrell Boyce http://www.ianfleming.com/chitty-chitty-bang-bang/
John Boyne https://johnboyne.com/youth-novels/
Chris Bradford http://www.chrisbradford.co.uk/
Ally Carter https://allycarter.com/
Cathy Cassidy https://www.cathycassidy.com/
Soman Chainani http://somanchainani.net/
Agatha Christie https://www.agathachristie.com/
Suzanne Collins http://www.suzannecollinsbooks.com/
Cressida Cowell https://www.cressidacowell.co.uk/
Sarah Crossan https://www.bloomsbury.com/author/sarah-crossan/
James Dashner http://www.jamesdashner.com/
Morris Gleitzman https://www.morrisgleitzman.com/
Michael Grant http://www.michaelgrantbooks.co.uk/
John Green http://www.johngreenbooks.com/
Mark Haddon http://www.markhaddon.com/writing/fiction
Matt Haig http://www.matthaig.com/
Anthony Horowitz https://www.anthonyhorowitz.com/
Erin Hunter https://warriorcats.com/
Jeff Kinney https://wimpykid.com/
Derek Landy http://www.skulduggerypleasant.co.uk/
Sarah J Maas http://sarahjmaas.com/
Sophie McKenzie https://www.sophiemckenziebooks.com/
Jonathan Meres http://www.jonathanmeres.com/
Robert Muchamore https://www.muchamore.com/
Patrick Ness https://patrickness.com/
Nnedi Okorafor http://nnedi.com/
RJ Palacio https://wonderthebook.com/about  
James Patterson https://www.jamespatterson.co.uk/
Liz Pichon http://lizpichon.com/
Annabel Pitcher https://annabelpitcher.com/
Philip Pullman http://www.philip-pullman.com/
JK Rowling https://www.jkrowling.com/
Chris Riddell https://www.lovereading4kids.co.uk/author/1223/Chris-Riddell.html
Veronica Roth https://veronicarothbooks.com/
Rachel Renee Russell http://dorkdiaries.com/
Louis Sachar http://www.louissachar.com/
Darren Shan https://www.darrenshan.com/
Holly Smale https://www.lovereading4kids.co.uk/author/3305/Holly-Smale.html
Robin Stevens https://robin-stevens.co.uk/
Lauren St John https://laurenstjohn.com/
Angie Thomas https://angiethomas.com/
David Walliams https://www.worldofdavidwalliams.com/
Jaqueline Wilson https://www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk/
Benjamin Zephaniah https://benjaminzephaniah.com/books/